Ahn-Crop Invader (WAR)

Card NameAhn-Crop Invader
Casting Cost{2}{R}
CMC3
TypesCreature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior
AbilitiesAs long as it's your turn, Ahn-Crop Invader has first strike.

{1}, Sacrifice another creature: Ahn-Crop Invader gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
Power / Toughness2 / 2
RarityCommon
Set War of the Spark (WAR)
Flavor Text "Give me a crew like this one and I'd rule any sea I sailed."

—Angrath
Collection #113
IllustratorTomasz Jedruszek
MTG.TeamBRG is unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Fan Content Policy. Not approved/endorsed by Wizards. Portions of the materials used are property of Wizards of the Coast. ©Wizards of the Coast LLC.
© TeamBRG.com